Meet Us

Left to Right: Kim Cassamas, Jason Baker, Sandi Osterloh, Kim Sekera, Heather Machanoff

Heather Machanoff, Counseling Director
Email: hmachanoff@orcsd.org

Kim Cassamas, School Counselor for students with last names A - Ge
Email: kcassamas@orcsd.org‚Äč

Jason Baker, School Counselor for students with last names Gi - Mor
Email: jbaker@orcsd.org

Kim Sekera, School Counselor for students with last names Mos - Z
Email: ksekera@orcsd.org

Sean Peschel, Extended Learning Opportunities Coordinator
Email: speschel@orcsd.org

Sandi Osterloh, Registrar
Email: sosterloh@orcsd.org
Phone: 603-868-2375 ext. 6032
Ms. Osterloh can schedule appointments or connect calls to the counselors based on alphabetical assignments determined by the student's last name.