Meet Us

Counseling Department
From left to right: Jason Baker, Sherri Ficker, Heather Machanoff, Sean Peschel, Kim Cassamas, Kim Sekera, and John Webb

John Webb
, Counseling Director
Email:  jwebb@orcsd.org

Kim Cassamas, School Counselor for students with last names A-D
Email: kcassamas@orcsd.org

Heather Machanoff, School Counselor for students with last names E-Ki
Email: hmachanoff@orcsd.org


Jason Baker
, School Counselor for students with last names Kl-Pl
Email: jbaker@orcsd.org

Kim Sekera, School Counselor for students with last names Po-Z
Email: ksekera@orcsd.org

Sean Peschel, Extended Learning Opportunities Coordinator
Email: speschel@orcsd.org

Sherri Ficker, Registrar
Email: sficker@orcsd.org
Phone: 603-868-2375 ext. 6032
Mrs. Ficker can schedule appointments or connect calls to the counselors based on alphabetical assignments determined by the student's last name.