HS Summer Hours

HS Summer Hours
This is the image for the news article titled HS Summer Hours

THE HIGH SCHOOL WILL BE OPEN FOR BUSINESS REMOTELY AND BY APPOINTMENT ONLY PER THE FOLLOWING SCHEDULE:

MONDAY – THURSDAY 8:00 -3:00

FRIDAY WILL REMOTE ONLY

PLEASE CONTACT THE FRONT OFFICE AND COUNSELING OFFICE AT 868-2375

OR BY EMAIL:

Suzanne Filippone, Principal, sfilippone@orcsd.org

Michael McCann, Dean of Students, mmccann@orcsd.org

Mark Milliken, Dean of Faculty, mmilliken@orcsd.org

Andrew Lathrop, Athletic Director, alathrop@orcsd.org

Melissa Jean, Assistant Director of Special Education, mjean@orcsd.org

Deborah Jabre, Administrative Assistant, djabre@orcsd.org

Kim Felch, Director of Counseling, kfelch@orcsd.org

Sherri Ficker, Registrar, sficker@orcsd.org